Join our webinar on LNG market evolution on 14th Jun 2023

Topic: “What next?” – a framework for analysing LNG market evolution & portfolio value drivers in a post-crisis world

Time & access: Wed 14th Jun 09:00 BST (10:00 CET, 16:00 SGT)

Registration: Pre-registration required (access is free); webinar registration link – register here

Scope:

  • Market regime framework for price evolution to 2035
  • Downside risks e.g. 2023 and 2026-28 vs potential re-tightening e.g. 2024-25
  • How marginal pricing dynamics are shifting post-crisis (e.g. JKM vs TTF vs DES NWE)
  • Why price volatility is structurally increasing
  • Implications of new market dynamics for LNG portfolio value (e.g. US tolls, regas, shipping)

Any Qs please contact david.duncan@timera-dev.positive-dedicated.net